Super Bowl LI Preview: New England Patriots vs Atlanta Falcons

super-bowl-li

Today is Super Bowl LI Gameday and this is the official Super Bowl LI Preview from the American Minarchist!. Super Bowl LI will be between the 2016-17 AFC Champions, the New England Patriots and the 2016-17 NFC Champions, the Atlanta Falcons. The Patriots are 4-4 in Super Bowls and the Atlanta Falcons are 0-1 in Super Bowls. Tom Brady is the starting quarterback for the New England Patriots and Matt Ryan will be the starting quarterback for the Atlanta Falcons. The game will be played at NRG Stadium in Houston, Texas (which was the home of Super Bowl XXXVIII back in 2004) and it will start at 3:30 PT/4:30 MT/5:30 CT/6:30 ET on FOX. Some other statistics include, the Patriots are 4-1 against animal teams in franchise history (only loss was to the Bears in Super Bowl XX). The halftime show will be headlined by liberal sympathizer Lady Gaga and be sure to look out for all the Super Bowl commercials during the game. I’m hoping for a good game tonight, here in Super Bowl LI.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s