Kansas City Chiefs win 2016-17 AFC West division title


It’s official the Kansas City Chiefs are now the 2016-17 AFC West Division Champions. The Chiefs won their 7th division title tonight with a 37-27 win over the San Diego Chargers in San Diego, California, They were also able to win the division title due to a 24-6 win by the Denver Broncos over the Oakland Raiders. With the division title, The Chiefs earned a #2 seed in the 2017 NFL Playoffs and will be the home team in the 2017 AFC Divisional Round game.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s